Gå till huvudinnehåll

Försäljning

Kontaktpersoner/Säljare

 

Försäljningschef / Sales Manager
Robert Eng

Mobile:             +46 (0)73 083 62 11
E-mail:             robert.eng@hitachi-powertools.se

Key Account Manager Rental
Pär Bergman

Mobile:             +46 (0)70 657 00 15
E-mail:               par.bergman@hitachi-powertools.se

Senior Key Account Manager
Kjell Johansson
Mobile:             +46 (0)70 549 70 30
E-mail:               kjell.johansson@hitachi-powertools.se

Key Account Manager
Gunnar Larsson

Direct:               +46 (0)8 598 999 18
Mobile:             +46 (0)70 281 78 00
E-mail:               gunnar.larsson@hitachi-powertools.se


Region Norra Norrland

Magnus Wennberg
Mobile:             +46 (0)70 257 03 01
E-mail::             magnus.wennberg@hitachi-powertools.se

Region Södra Norrland
Roger Milk
Mobile:             +46 (0)73 827 08 00
E-mail: roger.milk@hitachi-powertools.se

Region Mellan
Mats Jonsson

Mobile:             +46 (0)70 566 32 50
E-mail:               mats.jonsson@hitachi-powertools.se

Region Stockholm Norr
Joakim Westin

Mobile:             +46 (0)70 564 13 50
E-mail::             joakim.westin@hitachi-powertools.se

Region Stockholm Syd
Mattias Lundin

Mobile:             +46 (0)70 564 13 21
E-mail::             mattias.lundin@hitachi-powertools.se

Region Öst
Tobias Åsenhed

Mobile:             +46 (0)70 222 23 03
E-mail:               tobias.asenhed@hitachi-powertools.se

Region Väst
Claes Larsson

Mobile:             +46 (0)70 848 18 90
E-mail:               claes.larsson@hitachi-powertools.se

Region Sydväst
Roger Kullenberg

Mobile:             +46 (0)70 558 62 30
E-mail:               roger.kullenberg@hitachi-powertools.se

Region Syd
Tomas Hellström

Mobile:             +46 (0)70 642 24 70
E-mail:               tomas.hellstrom@hitachi-powertools.se

Region Göteborg
Jan Arkhede

Mobile:             +46 (0)70 890 12 75
E-mail:               jan.arkhede@hitachi-powertools.se


 

Kontaktinformation


Hitachi Power Tools Sweden AB
Rotebergsvägen 2B
192 78  Sollentuna

Växel: +46(0)8 598 999 00
Mail: info@hitachi-powertools.se
Kundtjänst: +46(0)8 598 999 30
Fax: +46(0)8 598 999 40
Mail: order@hitachi-powertools.se
Service: +46(8)598 999 20
Mail: service@hitachi-powertools.se

Visa på karta